Contact Us

Meet our team

Duncan Bishop

(Group Chairman)

Duncan@pecam.org.uk

Kevin Wishart

(Group Secretary)

Kevinw@pecam.org.uk

Jimmy Duff

(Group Treasurer)

Jimmy@pecam.org.uk

Ron Coleman

(Chief Observer)

Ron@pecam.org.uk

Graham Leary

(Social Secretary)

Graham@pecam.org.uk

Barry Wroe

(Recruitment Coordinator)

barry@pecam.org.uk

Colin Hall

(Press & Publicity)

colin@pecam.org.uk

Ride Coordinator

(Ride Coordinator)

rideouts@pecam.org.uk